Media   |   Blog   |   Members Only/POINT   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
The NAPO HQ Team
Share |

Sue Pine, CAE
spine@napo.net
Senior Director
Focus: Board, Strategic Planning, Governance

Jennifer Pastore
jennifer.pastore@napo.net
Executive Director
Focus: Delivery of NAPO Strategic Operations; Financial Management

Deb Cullinan
deb.cullinan@napo.net
Meetings and Operations Manager
Focus: Staff Operations; NAPO Meeting logistics
Genesis Guevarra
genesis.guevarra@napo.net
Meeting Coordinator
Focus: Assists with annual meeting logistics; administrative support

Ashley Rapone
ashley.rapone@napo.net
Professional Development Manager
Focus: Education and NAPO University; Coordinates BCPO Certification Program; NAPO Research

Sue Dobbins
sue.dobbins@napo.net
Membership Associate
Focus:  Membership customer support; Chapters, Business Partner engagement 

Jackie Nicolosi Kepler
jaclyn.kepler@napo.net
Information Management Associate
Focus: Technical and strategic support of POINT and website  

 

Deanna Bright
dbright@certifiedprofessionalorganizers.org
Credentialing Ethics Specialist, BCPO
Focus: Addresses ethical and confidential matters regarding certification

 

To contact us, please use the Contact Us form and your inquiry will be directed to the appropriate team member. 

 

 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal