The NAPO HQ Team

 

          

 

Jennifer Pastore Monroy
jennifer.pastore@napo.net
Executive Director
Focus: Delivery of NAPO Strategic Operations; Financial Management

 

 

 

Deb Cullinan
deb.cullinan@napo.net
Meetings and Operations Manager
Focus: Staff Operations; NAPO Meeting Logistics

 

 

 

Genesis Guevarra
genesis.guevarra@napo.net
Meeting Coordinator
Focus: Assists with Annual Meeting Logistics; Administrative Support

 

 

Ashley Rapone
ashley.rapone@napo.net
Professional Development Manager
Focus: Education and NAPO University; Coordinates BCPO Certification Program; NAPO Research

 

  Taneesha Kumar
taneesha.kumar@napo.net
Professional Development Associate
Focus: Assists with Marketing; NAPO Education and the BCPO Certification Program; Administrative Support

 

 

 

Rebecca Gurzo
rgurzo@napo.net
Marketing and Communications Manager
Focus:  Marketing Strategy, Member Communications

 

 

Sue Dobbins
sue.dobbins@napo.net
Membership Associate
Focus:  Membership Customer Support; Chapters, Business Partner Engagement 

 

 

Jackie Nicolosi Kepler
jaclyn.kepler@napo.net
Information Management Associate
Focus: Technical and Strategic Support of POINT and NAPO Website  

 

 

 

Deanna Bright
dbright@certifiedprofessionalorganizers.org
Credentialing Ethics Specialist, BCPO
Focus: Addresses Ethical and Confidential Matters Regarding Certification

 

To contact us, please use the Contact Us form and your inquiry will be directed to the appropriate team member. 

 

 

© 2015-19 National Association of Productivity and Organizing Professionals. All rights reserved.