NAPO2020 Annual Conference

Join NAPO and your professional colleagues for the NAPO2020 Annual Conference April 2-5, 2020 in Orlando, FL. Whether you are a newcomer to the profession or have years of experience, the NAPO Annual Conference has something worthwhile for you. Attendees can customize their conference experience by choosing from dozens of informative breakout sessions. You’ll have the opportunity to connect, learn, and share experiences with over 500 like-minded professionals from around the world.

Click here to view the entire #NAPO2020 Conference Program

$929 for NAPO Members

$1229 for Non Members

Registration Rate Valid from February 18 to April 1, 2020

Register Today

Key Benefits of Attending

The theme for the NAPO2020 Annual Conference is Focus. Pursue. Become. Just by attending you will gain the necessary knowledge needed to achieve your personal and professional goals.

This year the Conference Committee has added some exciting new offerings including Live from #NAPO2020 - An Opening Like No Other! Featuring a preview of what the future of the productivity and organizing industry will be, a mix of pre-recorded and live segments highlighting industry innovations, insights, live polls, interviews and trends!

Highlights include: Thursday, April 2: NAPO2020 kick off opening program followed by the Welcome Reception. Friday, April 3 - Saturday, April 4: Concurrent Sessions and Meetings will be held through Saturday afternoon. Sunday, April 5: Sunrise Yoga, SIG Meetings, Laser Coaching sessions, and opportunity to connect and network.

Conference Sessions have been organized into four Tracks: Conference Concentration, Conquer the Fundamentals, Continue Your Path, and Cultivate Your Craft. Click here for additional details on the Conference Tracks and Education Levels. 

The NAPOCares Committee sponsors community outreach programs and annual events to spread NAPO members' unique knowledge of organizing and productivity. For NAPO2020 we are proud to support Soles4Souls by encouraging attendees and the membership-at-large to donate shoes or by making a tax-deductible monetary donation. For more information and to participate, visit the Soles4Souls site here

The Barry Izsak | Glorya Schklair Conference Scholarship Fund was established in 2012 to provide financial assistance to qualified NAPO members to attend NAPO's Annual Conference. The NAPO Conference Scholarship Committee selects no fewer than two qualified scholarship recipients who will each receive a complimentary conference registration for the upcoming year. The scholarship will provide the recipient with complimentary full-conference registration plus basic hotel accommodation for two nights. Scholarship award recipients are still responsible for all transportation and other travel expenses related to attending the conference.

To donate to the fund, click here.

Plan your visit to Orlando and learn more about the theme parks, attractions, nightlife and entertainment, restaurants, shopping, and outdoor excursions available. 

Exclusive discounts are offered at a variety of Orlando restaurants, attractions and even shopping with the "Show Your Badge & Save" program offered through the Orlando visitor's bureau. Click here for the NAPO2020 Orlando visitors page to learn more and plan your trip. 

Post-Conference Workshop

Sunday, April 5th from 10:00 AM - 2:30 PM - Professional Organizers Guide to Home Staging for Selling and Dwelling with June Carter, CPO. Separate registration is required. 

Learn More

Stay with us in Orlando

The NAPO2020 Conference will be held at the Renaissance Orlando at SeaWorld® in Orlando, Florida. Located at 6677 Sea Harbor Drive, Orlando, FL 32821. Reserve your room today!






Cancellation Policy

NAPO will refund the registration fee only with written request sent to Registration payments made will be refunded in full, less a $100 processing fee, if your cancellation notice is received by Tuesday, December 31, 2019. If you cancel between January 1, 2020 and March 13, 2020 registration payments will be refunded in full, less a $200 processing fee. Registrations cancelled after March 13, 2020 will not be refunded.

Individual registrations are non-transferable. Sharing of registrations is is not permitted at any time.

Please remember that canceling your registration does not automatically cancel your hotel and travel arrangements. Attendees are responsible for canceling their own hotel and travel reservations.


© 2015-19 National Association of Productivity and Organizing Professionals. All rights reserved.