Media   |   Blog   |   Members Only/POINT   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

 
Connecting with Corporate Partners: MaxSold Presents
9/20/2016
Time: 7:00-8:00 PM ET
Connecting with Corporate Partners: MaxSold Presents

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

 
PO-103 Ethics for Professional Organizers and Productivity Specialists (September 2016)
9/13/2016
Time: From 6:00 PM until 8:00 PM EST
 

Thursday, September 8, 2016

 
PO-203 Time Management from the Inside Out for Professional Organizers (September 2016)
9/8/2016
Time: From 3:00 PM until 5:00 PM EST
 

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

 
PO-101 Fundamental Organizing and Productivity Principles (September 2016)
9/6/2016
Time: From 10:00 AM until 1:00 PM EST
 

Thursday, September 1, 2016

 
PO-001 Introduction to Professional Organizing (September 2016)
9/1/2016
Time: From 12:00 PM until 2:00 PM EST
 

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

 
PO-207 Client Intake Interviews (August 2016)
8/17/2016
Time: From 2:00 PM until 4:00 PM EST
 

Thursday, August 4, 2016

 
PO-001 Introduction to Professional Organizing (August 2016)
8/4/2016
Time: From 12:00 PM until 2:00 PM EST
 

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

 
PO-405 Preparing for the CPO® exam (July 2016)
7/13/2016
Time: From 1:00 PM until 3:00 PM ET
 

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

 
PO-001 Introduction to Professional Organizing (July 2016)
7/12/2016
Time: From 12:00 PM until 2:00 PM EST
 

Monday, July 11, 2016

 
PO-103 Ethics for Professional Organizers and Productivity Specialists (July 2016)
7/11/2016
Time: From 11:00 AM until 1:00 PM EST
 

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

 
PO-101 Fundamental Organizing and Productivity Principles (June 2016)
6/8/2016
Time: From 5:00 PM until 8:00 PM EST
 

Monday, June 6, 2016

 
PO-105 Starting Out as a Residential Organizer (June 2016)
6/6/2016
Time: From 12:00 PM until 2:00 PM EST
 

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

 
2016 June BCPO® Recertification by CEUs
6/1/2016 » 6/30/2016
2016 June BCPO® Recertification by CEUs
2016 June BCPO® Certification and Recertification by Exam

Monday, May 23, 2016

 
PO-102 Fundamental Organizing and Productivity Skills (May 2016)
5/23/2016
Time: From 12:00 PM until 2:00 PM EST
 
Displaying page 4 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal