Media   |   Blog   |   Members Only/POINT   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, February 16, 2017

 
Live! 001 Introduction to Professional Organizing
2/16/2017
Time: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST
 

Friday, February 10, 2017

 
Live! 301 Transference of Organizational Skills
2/10/2017
Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM EST
 

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

 
 

Monday, January 23, 2017

 
Live! 104 Starting An Organizing Business
1/23/2017
Time: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST
 

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

 
Live! 208 Needs Assessment and Action Plan
1/17/2017
Time: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM EST
 

Thursday, January 12, 2017

 
Live! 405 Preparing for the BCPO® Exam
1/12/2017 » 1/19/2017
Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM EST
 

Thursday, November 10, 2016

 
PO-102 Fundamental Organizing and Productivity Skills (November 2016)
11/10/2016
Time: From 7:00 PM until 9:00 PM EST
 

Tuesday, November 8, 2016

 
PO-101 Fundamental Organizing and Productivity Principles (November 2016)
11/8/2016
Time: From 10:00 AM until 1:00 PM EST
 

Thursday, November 3, 2016

 
PO-206 Project Management for Professional Organizers (November 2016)
11/3/2016
Time: From 7:00 PM until 9:00 PM EST
 
PO-207 Client Intake Interviews (November 2016)
11/3/2016
Time: From 2:00 PM until 4:00 PM EST
 

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

 
PO-107 Eliminating Excess (November 2016)
11/2/2016
Time: From 7:00 PM until 9:00 PM EST
 
PO-405 Preparing for the CPO® exam (November 2016)
11/2/2016
Time: From 1:00 PM until 3:00 PM ET
 

Monday, October 17, 2016

 
PO-102 Fundamental Organizing and Productivity Skills (October 2016)
10/17/2016
Time: From 12:00 PM until 2:00 PM EST
 

Friday, October 7, 2016

 
PO-301 Transference of Organizational Skills (October 2016)
10/7/2016
Time: From 1:00 PM until 3:00 PM EST
 

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

 
PO-104 Starting an Organizing Business (October 2016)
10/4/2016
Time: From 11:00 AM until 1:00 PM EST
 
Displaying page 3 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal