Media   |   Blog   |   POINT   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
The NAPO HQ Team
Share |
 

Sue Pine, CAE
Senior Director

Leads the Board in executing strategic objectives
Manages affiliate and partner relationships

spine@napo.net

Jennifer Pastore
Executive Director

Coordinates staff operations
Provides financial management oversight

Jennifer.Pastore@NAPO.net

Christy Myers
Meetings & Exhibits Manager 

Directs pre-conference planning
Executes on-site conference program

Christy.Myers@NAPO.net

Trish Maurer
Meetings and Technology Associate

Provides support for Annual Conference planning and execution
Coordinates technology projects 

Trish.Maurer@NAPO.net

 

Tori Engelstad

Professional Development Associate

Manages the Certified Professional Organizer (CPO®) Program

Oversees the delivery of education program

Victoria.Engelstad@NAPO.net



Emily Kieserman

Membership Engagement Manager

Supports member engagement initiatives
Coordinates Chapter Relations Initiatives
Responds to member inquiries

Emily.Green@NAPO.net

 

Genesis Guevarra
Professional Development and Certification Associate

Coordinates the delivery of education program
Guides members through the certification process

Genesis.Guevarra@NAPO.net


   

Deb Cullinan
Administrator

 

Deanna Bright
Credentialing Ethics Specialist, BCPO

Addresses ethical and confidential matters regarding certification

To contact us, please use the Contact Us form and your inquiry will be directed to the appropriate team member. 

 

 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal