Media   |   Blog   |   Members Only/POINT   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
The NAPO HQ Team
Share |
 

Sue Pine, CAE
spine@napo.net
Senior Director
Leads the Board in executing strategic objectives
Manages affiliate and partner relationships

Jennifer Pastore
jennifer.pastore@napo.net
Executive Director
Oversees staff operations
Provides financial management oversight

Genesis Guevarra
genesis.guevarra@napo.net
Professional Development and Certification Associate
Coordinates the delivery of education program
Guides members through the certification process

  Deb Cullinan
deb.cullinan@napo.net
Meetings and Operations Manager
Assists with staff operations
Supports annual meeting planning 
 

 

Deanna Bright
dbright@certifiedprofessionalorganizers.org
Credentialing Ethics Specialist, BCPO
Addresses ethical and confidential matters regarding certification

Kahra Buss
kahra.buss@napo.net
Communications and Partnership Manager
Supports partnership management 
Manages NAPO publications


Jackie Nicolosi
jaclyn.nicolosi@napo.net
Information Management
Supports membership engagements 
Assists with NAPO website 


 

Isabel Lopez
isabel.lopez@napo.net
Professional Development Associate

 

Sue Dobbins
sdobbins@ahredchair.com
Membership Associate

 
 

Ashley Rapone
ashley.rapone@napo.net
Professional Development Manager

 

To contact us, please use the Contact Us form and your inquiry will be directed to the appropriate team member. 

 

 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal