Home : Organizing News and Events : Event Calendar

subscribe to events button

Events Calendar

(Please note: Member-submitted events are not approved or endorsed by NAPO.)

April 29, May 6, 13,& 20, 2014
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm CT, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm ET

Price: $360 members/$460 nonmembers

April 29, May 6 & 13, 2014
9:00 am - 11:00 pm CT, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm EST

Price: $180 members/$280 nonmembers
April 29

April 29,2014
6:00 pm -8:00 pm CT, 7:00 pm -9:00 pm ET

Price: $90 members/$190 nonmembers

April 30 & May 7, 2014
4:30 PM- 7:30 PM CT, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM ET

$270 members/$370 nonmembers
May 3
Chapter-sponsored event : Get Organized Chicago 2014
When: 5/3/14 from 10:00 am to 1:00 pm CT Central Time
Where: 2501 W Addison St Chicago, IL 60618
The Chicago chapter of The National Association of Professional Organizers, is proud to present a community organizing event. Members of the chapter and other volunteers will be collecting items from the Chicagoland community for recycling, shredding, and donation to worthy charities...

View more details about this event.

May 5, 2014
2:00 pm -4:00 pm CT,3:00 pm - 5:00 pm EST

Price: $40 members/$95 nonmembers

May 6 & 13,2014
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm CT, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm ET

Price:$180 members/$280 nonmembers

May 12 & 19, 2014 BR> 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm CT, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm ET

Price: $135 members/$235 nonmembers for the set of two sessions

May 14 & 21, 2014 BR> 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm CT, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm ET

Price: $120 members/$220 nonmembers for the set of two sessions