Media   |   Blog   |   Members Only/POINT   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

NAPO HQ Update
Friday, April 7, 2017   (2 Comments - view/add)
Attend NAPO2017 virtually! »
Livestreaming is a new feature to NAPO’s annual meeting - a truly interactive component, that allows members the opport...
Thursday, November 10, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Updates to The Container Store's NAPO Rewards Program »
  Here are the benefits of The Container Store's NAPO Rewards program: You earn 10% back in the form of...
Saturday, October 29, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
NAPO2017 Program is Now Available! »
If you are already registered for NAPO2017, conference sessions are now available for you to select.   Click...
Monday, September 26, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
New Member Orientation Webinar Recording »
If you missed the  New Member Orientation Webinar (Members Only) last Wednesday, September 14, 2016. The recording i...
Thursday, September 8, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
New Member Orientation Webinar »
Register for the New Member Orientation Webinar (Members Only), scheduled for Wednesday, September 14, 2016; 8:00-9:00 P...
Friday, September 2, 2016   (2 Comments - view/add)
NAPO Specialist Certificates »
Hello NAPO! On Monday, September 12, we will be proud to present our two new NAPO Specialist Certificates: Workplace Pr...
Friday, August 26, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
#NAPOCaresChallenge »
Calling all members! NAPO challenges YOU to help us show how much NAPOCares. As Professional Organizers, we know what a di...
Thursday, July 28, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Chance to Win $50 off #NAPO2017 Registration! »
Win an additional $50 off  #NAPO2017  registration! Register by July 31 to be eligible.  http://ow.ly/7D...
Friday, July 15, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Speaker Submissions for NAPO2017 is now open »
The speaker submission site for NAPO2017 is now open until Friday, August 12, 11:59 PM EST. The conference theme for 2017...
Wednesday, July 6, 2016
NAPO News Call For Authors »
NAPO News is currently inviting members to submit articles for the next issue of NAPO News, Fall 2016 . If you are look...
Wednesday, June 29, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Scholarship Applications Are Now Being Accepted »
Submit Your Barry Izsak/Glorya Schklair Conference Scholarship Application soon. Applications will be accepted through Fri...
Monday, March 7, 2016
NAPO Elects New Leaders »
NAPO elects new Board Members to begin their term May 15, 2016. Read the press release for more information.
Wednesday, January 27, 2016
Update on Website Conversion »
Attention Members: An email was sent to all members regarding the website conversion on 1/26/2016. If you did not receive...
Friday, January 15, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
NAPO Ask the Organizer Teleseminar Recordings Now Available »
The Ask the Organizer Teleseminar recordings are now available to members on the NAPO POINT.  Click here to acce...
Wednesday, December 23, 2015
Tips & Tricks to Updating Your New NAPO Profile »
Helpful tips and tricks from your volunteer leaders on how to update your new NAPO profile. Learn more
Monday, December 14, 2015
NAPO.net Troubleshooting Tips »
NAPO.NET TROUBLESHOOTING TIPS  We are very excited about the new NAPO.net and glad tha...
Friday, December 4, 2015   (2 Comments - view/add)
NAPO Directory Radius Search »
We apologize that the radius search is not working on the directory. The website and database vendor is working as quickly...

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal