Media   |   Blog   |   POINT   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Connecting with Corporate Partners: MaxSold Presents
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
Connecting with Corporate Partners: MaxSold Presents

An Officially Sponsored Informational Webinar Tuesday, September 20, 2016 from 7:00—8:00 PM ET 6:00—7:00 PM Central, 5:00—6:00 PM Mountain, 4:00—5:00 PM Pacific Presented by Corporate Associate Partner MaxSold

9/20/2016
When: Tuesday, September 20, 2016
7:00-8:00 PM ET
Where: United States
Contact: Emily Kieserman
856.380.6835


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

An Officially Sponsored Informational Webinar

Tuesday, September 20, 2016 from 7:00—8:00 PM ET

6:00—7:00 PM Central, 5:00—6:00 PM Mountain, 4:00—5:00 PM Pacific

Presented by Corporate Associate Partner MaxSold, learn more about setting up an auction with MaxSold as part of a move and downsize. 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal